Interviews

Think Like A Curator - Interview

Think Like A Curator - Interview
Members Public

Patricia-Andra Hurducaș has begun an intriguing Interintellect curation series on the role of curator, inspiration, ideas, aesthetic perception, galleries, and the museums of the future. The next Salon in the series is on June 29th at 19:00 BST, 20:00 CET, 14:00 EDT. Welcome Patricia, please tell us

Indy Neogy
Indy Neogy
Interviews